Louis Allen’s shop in the 1950s (Click to enlarge)

The Society’s Committee for 2017-2018 is as follows:
Chairman: Gordon Easingwood
Secretary: Pauline Smeed
Treasurer: Walter Cowan
Additional Committee members: Jim Thompson, Jim Herring
Email contact:
Enquiries can also be made at Dunbar Town House Museum, High Street, Dunbar, East Lothian EH42 1ER. Tel: 01368 863734